Our Board of Directors for RCTCYS

These committed volunteers share their passion and expertise as our Board of Directors and our Community Advisory Council.  The Board of Directors is legally and financially responsible for the conduct of the organization. They are active in maintaining oversight and management for the good of the organization and for reducing liability of the staff and the individual directors.

Michael Davis (Chairman)
Juvenile Intake Counselor
Division of Adult Corrections and Juvenile Justice
NC Department of Public Safety

Jessica Scott (Secretary)
Attorney At Law
Locklear, Jacobs, Hunt & Brooks Law

Carla Kinlaw (Treasurer)
Assistant County Finance Officer
Robeson County Finance Office

Michael Davis
Juvenile Intake Counselor
NC Department of Public Safety-Juvenile Justice Division

Tammy J. Cummings
Victim Services
Robeson County Courthouse

Leon Burden
Executive Director
Colors of Life
Gang Prevention Program

Shahnee Haire
Regional Project Coordinator
Region 8 Active Routes to School
Robeson County Health Department 

Randy Graham
Administrative Affairs Division
Robeson County Sheriff’s Office

Tara Lewis
Lumberton Jr. High School